Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook

101-1500 Notre Dame Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 0P9
Telephone: 204-772-0425
Toll Free: 1-800-315-3331
Fax: 204-775-6829
Email: info@mahcp.ca

Categories Menu

Contact Us

 

MAHCP STAFF:

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Michele Eger

EMAIL:  michele@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-3881

Concordia Hospital & Pharmacy
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
St. Boniface Hospital
Misericordia Health Centre

Labour Relations Officer
Mr. Walter McDowell

EMAIL: walter@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 783-9457

Aboriginal Health & Wellness Centre
Brandon Clinic
Canadian Blood Services
Dynacare – Winnipeg and Brandon
Seven Oaks General Hospital & Pharmacy
CancerCare Manitoba

Labour Relations Officer & Member Advocate Facilitator
Ms. Marcya Ervick

EMAIL:  marcya@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0426

Actionmarguerite (Saint Boniface)
Jocelyn House
Manitoba Clinic
Northern Regional Health Authority
Society for Manitobans with Disabilities (SMD)
Victoria General Hospital & Pharmacy
Winnipeg Clinic

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Birgit Molinski

EMAIL:  birgit@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 633-2853

Shared Health Diagnostic Services – Winnipeg

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Cheryl Beal

EMAIL:  cherylb@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-3520

Health Sciences Centre

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Angie Boehm

EMAIL:  angie@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 219

Deer Lodge Centre & Pharmacy
Health Sciences Centre Pharmacy
Riverview Health Centre Pharmacy

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Chelsea Kaufmann

EMAIL:  chelsea@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 221

Breast Health Centre – Clerical
Community Therapy Services
Shared Health Diagnostic Services – Northern and Southern Regions
WRHA Corporate Program – Access Downtown, Critical Care Transport Team, Clinical Engineering, Home Care, Nutrition/FS/Family Med, Occupational Environmental Safety & Health, Tissue Bank, Breast Health Centre

Labour Relations Officer
Mr. Nathan Laser

EMAIL:  nathan@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 210

In training, portfolio to be determined.

 

For general information, email info@mahcp.ca or use the form below.

 

The Executive Board wants to hear from you.  On January 17, 2004, the Executive Board initiated an “Ask the President” form.  If you have a question/suggestion/concern, the President will answer you within 21 days of receiving the question/suggestion/concern.

This form can also be used for giving us your home email address as well as address changes, name changes or any other change in your personal or employment status.

If your question is of interest to others and it doesn’t violate confidentiality rules and guidelines, the question and the response may be published in the newsletter if you provide permission.  Please note that all correspondence will be kept confidential unless permission is sought and received to publish it.

If you prefer, you can print out a copy of this form and send it to MAHCP at a later date.

 

Captcha:
14 + 4 =