Facebook Twitter Feed

Contact Us

The Executive Board wants to hear from you.  On January 17, 2004, the Executive Board initiated an “Ask the President” form.  If you have a question/suggestion/concern, the President will answer you within 21 days of receiving the question/suggestion/concern.

This form can also be used for giving us your home email address as well as address changes, name changes or any other change in your personal or employment status.

If your question is of interest to others and it doesn’t violate confidentiality rules and guidelines, the question and the response may be published in the newsletter if you provide permission.  Please note that all correspondence will be kept confidential unless permission is sought and received to publish it.

If you prefer, you can print out a copy of this form and send it to MAHCP at a later date.

MAHCP STAFF:

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Michele Eger

EMAIL:  michele@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-3881

Concordia Hospital & Pharmacy
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
St. Boniface Hospital
Misericordia Health Centre

Labour Relations Officer
Mr. Nathan Laser

EMAIL:  nathan@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 210

Canadian Blood Services
Concordia Hospital & Pharmacy
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
St. Boniface Hospital
Misericordia Health Centre

Labour Relations Officer & Member Advocate Facilitator
Ms. Marcya Ervick

EMAIL:  marcya@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0426

Actionmarguerite (Saint Boniface)
Jocelyn House
Manitoba Clinic
Northern Regional Health Authority
Society for Manitobans with Disabilities (SMD)
Victoria General Hospital & Pharmacy
Winnipeg Clinic

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Birgit Molinski

EMAIL:  birgit@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 633-2853

Diagnostic Services Manitoba – Winnipeg

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Cheryl Beal

EMAIL:  cherylb@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-3520

Health Sciences Centre

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Angie Boehm

EMAIL:  angie@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 219

Aboriginal Health & Wellness Centre
Deer Lodge Centre & Pharmacy
Health Sciences Centre Pharmacy
Riverview Health Centre Pharmacy
Seven Oaks General Hospital & Pharmacy

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Chelsea Kaufmann

EMAIL:  chelsea@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 221

Brandon Clinic
Breast Health Centre – Clerical
CancerCare Manitoba
Community Therapy Services
Diagnostic Services Manitoba – Northern and Southern Regions
Dynacare – Winnipeg and Brandon
WRHA Corporate Program – Access Downtown, Patient Transport Program, Clinical Engineering, Home Care, Nutrition/FS/Family Med, Occupational Environmental Safety & Health, Tissue Bank, Breast Health Centre

Labour Relations Officer
Mr. Garrett Finck

EMAIL:  garrett@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 208

In training, portfolio to be determined.

For general information, email info@mahcp.ca or use the form below.