Facebook Twitter Feed

Contact Us

The Executive Council wants to hear from you.  On January 17, 2004, the Executive Board initiated an “Ask the President” form.  If you have a question/suggestion/concern, the President will answer you.

This form can also be used for giving us your home email address as well as address changes, name changes or any other change in your personal or employment status.

If your question is of interest to others and it doesn’t violate confidentiality rules and guidelines, the question and the response may be published in the newsletter if you provide permission.  Please note that all correspondence will be kept confidential unless permission is sought and received to publish it.

If you prefer, you can print out a copy of this form and send it to MAHCP at a later date.

 

PRESIDENT:

Bob Moroz
204-772-0425 ext 213
bobm@mahcp.ca

 

The list below shows interim portfolios including the majority of incoming MAHCP members as of December 13, 2019.  Please contact your assigned LRO directly for labour relations issues.  If you don’t see your worksite/employer listed here (eg WRHA Community), contact info@mahcp.ca or call 204-772-0425/1-800-315-3331 and your inquiry will be directed.

MAHCP LABOUR RELATIONS OFFICERS:

Ms. Cheryl Beal

EMAIL:  cherylb@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-3520

Crisis Response Centre
Health Sciences Centre
Manitoba Clinic

Ms. Angie Boehm

EMAIL:  angie@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 219

Aboriginal Health & Wellness Centre
Deer Lodge Centre & Pharmacy
Health Sciences Centre Pharmacy
Misericordia Health Centre
Mount Carmel Clinic
Nor’West Co-op Community Health
Seven Oaks General Hospital & Pharmacy

Mr. Garrett Finck

EMAIL:  garrett@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 208

Actionmarguerite – St Boniface & St Joseph
Shared Health Labs – St. Boniface Hospital
Shared Health – Northern Health Region
Northern Health Region
Rehabilitation Centre for Children
Society for Manitobans with Disabilities (SMD)

Mr. Gill Gagné

EMAIL:  gill@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 225

Dynacare – Winnipeg and Brandon
Jocelyn House
Shared Health – Interlake-East Health Region

Ms. Chelsea Kaufmann

EMAIL:  chelsea@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 221

CancerCare Manitoba
Community Therapy Services
Grace Hospital & Pharmacy
Klinic Community Health
Manitoba Adolescent Treatment Centre
Nine Circles Community Health Centre
Riverview Health Centre & Pharmacy
Sexuality Education Resource Centre (SERC)
Winnipeg Clinic 
Women’s Health Clinic
WRHA Corporate Program – Patient Transport Program, Occupational Environmental Safety & Health, Tissue Bank, Breast Health Centre

Mr. Nathan Laser

EMAIL:  nathan@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 210

Centre de Sante
Concordia Hospital & Pharmacy
St. Boniface Hospital

Labour Relations Officer
Ms. Birgit Molinski

EMAIL:  birgit@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 209

Shared Health (Lab) – Winnipeg

Mr. Cory Szczepanski

EMAIL:  cory@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (204) 772-0425, extension 206

Brandon Clinic
Medical Transportation Coordination Centre (MTCC)
Shared Health – Prairie Mountain Health Region
Westman Laboratories

Mr. Dustin Czmola
EMAIL:  dustin@mahcp.ca
PHONE:  (431) 374-9714

Churchill Health Centre
Eden Mental Health Centre
Shared Health – Southern Health Region

 

For general information, email info@mahcp.ca, call 204-772-0425 (toll free: 1-800-315-3331), or use the form below.