Home > Inside MAHCP > Staff

Staff

Please contact your assigned LRO directly for labour relations issues.  If you are not sure who your LRO is for your worksite, visit Find My LRO or contact info@mahcp.ca or call 204-772-0425/1-800-315-3331.

MAHCP Staff

Keely Richmond

Jacob Giesbrecht

Legal Counsel

Tim Smith

Manager of Communications
and Outreach
tim@mahcp.ca

Teresa Bowerman

Executive Liaison
teresa@mahcp.ca

Blaine Speck

Articling Student
blaine@mahcp.ca

Candice Keam

Administrative Coordinator
candice@mahcp.ca

Karen Finlay

Administrative Assistant
karen@mahcp.ca

Cathy Langit

Administrative Assistant
cathy@mahcp.ca

Rachiel Langit

Administrative Assistant
rachiel@mahcp.ca

Jenny Malubag

Administrative Assistant
jenny@mahcp.ca

Marissa Morgan

Administrative Assistant
marissa@mahcp.ca

MAHCP Labour Relations Officers

Poonam Randhawa

Senior Labour Relations Officer
poonam@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 228

Cory Szczepanski

Senior Labour Relations Officer
cory@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425

Cheryl Beal

Labour Relations Officer
cherylb@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 203

Angie Boehm

Labour Relations Officer
angie@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 219

Rebecca Clifton

Labour Relations Officer
rebecca@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425

Dustin Czmola

Labour Relations Officer
dustin@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 227

Garrett Finck

Labour Relations Officer
garrett@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 208

Gill Gagné

Labour Relations Officer
gill@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 225

Chelsea Kaufmann

Labour Relations Officer
chelsea@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 221

Roger Quenelle

Labour Relations Officer
roger@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 231

Leanne Roberts

Labour Relations Officer
leanne@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425

Tania Wiebe

Labour Relations Officer 
tania@mahcp.ca
PHONE: (204) 772-0425, ext 217